Tour: Season 2010-2011, Switzerland
Tours concerts
Jubilee tour

Brahms Hungarian dances (NN5,7), 1869
Brahms Double Concerto in A minor, for violin and cello solos and orchestra, 1887
Tchaikovsky Symphony no. 4 in F minor, 1877-1878

Soloists —
Ekaterina Frolova, violin
Tatyana Vassilieva, cello

Conductor — Vladimir Fedoseyev
Tour to Switzerland

J. Ch. Bach Sinfonia in B flat major, 1765
J.S.Bach Concerto for violin and orchestra 2 in E major, 1719
V. A. Mozart "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik", 1787

Soloist - Alena Baeva, violin
Conductor - Vladimir Fedoseyev