Russia | Moscow | 19:00


W. A. Mozart | Divertimento in B-flat major, K. 137/125b for string quartet (1772)

F. Schubert | Rondo in A major for violin and string quintet, D. 438 (1816)

F. Schubert | Octet in F major for clarinet, bassoon, French horn, two violins, viola, cello and contrabass, D. 803 (1824)


Sergey Kostylev, violin solo

Anton Yakushev, violin

Sergey Morozov, violin

Dmitry Usov, viola

Natalia Gor, cello

Igor Golovanov, contrabass

Vladimir Permyakov, clarinet

Mikhail Shilenkov, bassoon

Alexey Kamesh, French horn