Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

B. Martinu
Serenade No. 2 for strings, 1932
Serenade No.3 for oboe, clarinet and strings, 1932
Concertino for Piano Trio (Violin, Cello and Piano) with string orchestra, 1933

A. Dvořák Symphony 8, in G major, 1889


Trio «Opus 100»(Switzerland):

Marina Jakovleva, violin
Klaudius Herman, cello
Oliver Schneider, piano
Conductor — Gintaras Rinkevičius