To the 80 anniversary of the Tchaikovsky symphony orchestra
Tchaikovsky Concert Hall

Brahms «The Hungarian dance», N5, 1869

Double Concerto in A minor, for violin and cello solos and orchestra, 1887

Tchaikovsky Symphony 5, in E minor, 1888


Soloists -
participant of the international festival
in support of young musicions "Orfeum" (Switzerland)  
Ekaterina Frolova, violin

The winner of the international competitions
Tatyana Vassilieva,

Conductor - Vladimir Fedoseyev