Moscow International House of Music

I.H.Bach Suite for orchestra 3 in D Major, BWV 1068
Concerto for violin and orchestra 2 in E major, approx. 1721
V.Rubin «Be mercy» — an oratorio for soloists, men's choir and orchestra after N.Gogol, E.Baratynsky, A.Blok, V.Khodasevich, A.Platonov, N.Zabolotsky's words and also after canonical prayerful texts, in 9 parts. Premiere

Alena Baeva, violin
Maria Pakhar, soprano
Dmitry Belosselskiy, bass
Choir of the Bolshoi Theatre
Conductor - Valery Borissov
Conductor — Vladimir Fedosseyev